Hit enter to search or ESC to close

Contact

RTS is looking forward to help you out with any enquiries.

Sales

RTS Rental Technology & Services AS, Sjøenvegen 52, 4270 Åkrehamn, Norway

Tel: +47 52 81 47 60 (24 hour)

Org. nr: NO 984 919 484 MVA

 

For rental and sales enquiries, please contact our sales team at sales@rts.as

Support

All our products are thoroughly checked at both delivery and hand over to ensure 100% functionality…

In need of support? Please use our support form (link below)

Our departments

Administration

Freddy Knutsen

Position
Managing Director
Email
freddy@rts.as

Marit Storm

Position
Account Manager
Email
marit@rts.as

Karen M.Bogen

Position
Admin./Cost Control
Email
kmb@rts.as

Development & Engineering

Oddbjørn Flisnes

Position
Development Manager
Email
oddbjorn@rts.as

Logistics

Sigve Mikkelsen

Position
Logistics Manager
Email
sigve@rts.as

Lene Falnes

Position
Sales and Logistics Coordinator
Email
lene@rts.as

Sales

Patrick Aagesen Velde

Position
Operations Manager
Email
patrick@rts.as

Thomas Pedersen

Position
Sales Engineer ROV Tooling
Email
thomasp@rts.as

Signe Elisabeth Ytreland

Position
Sales Associate
Email
signe.elisabeth@rts.as

Workshop

Odd Olav Sjøen

Position
Workshop Manager
Email
odd.olav@rts.as

Contact me!

Submitting your enquiry

Your enquiry has been sent!

We use cookies to give you the best possible user experience. Read more