fbpx Contact - Rental Technology & Services AS
Hit enter to search or ESC to close

Contact

Map

Spain


Tel: +47 52 81 47 60 (24 hour)
Mail: sales@rts.as

Valencia
Av. Rei Joan Carles I 14B, 1, 46900 Torrent

Norway


Tel: +47 52 81 47 60 (24 hour)
Mail: sales@rts.as

Åkrehamn
Sjøenvegen 52, 4270 Åkrehamn

Stavanger
Skagenkaien 35-37, 4006 Stavanger

United Kingdom


Tel: +44 (0) 1224 907530 (24 hour)
Mail: sales.uk@rts.as

Aberdeen
Unit 2a, Woodside Rd, Bridge of Don, Aberdeen AB23 8EF

Map

Spain

Tel: +47 52 81 47 60 (24 hour)
Mail: sales@rts.as

Valencia
Av. Rei Joan Carles I 14B, 1, 46900 Torrent

Norway

Tel: +47 52 81 47 60 (24 hour)
Mail: sales@rts.as

Åkrehamn
Sjøenvegen 52, 4270 Åkrehamn

Stavanger
Skagenkaien 35-37, 4006 Stavanger

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1224 907530 (24 hour)
Mail: sales.uk@rts.as

Aberdeen
Unit 2a, Woodside Rd, Bridge of Don, Aberdeen AB23 8EF

Norway

RTS
Rental Technology & Services AS
Tel: +47 52 81 47 60 (24 hour)
Mail: sales@rts.as

Org. nr: NO 984 919 484 MVA

Åkrehamn
Sjøenvegen 52, 4270 Åkrehamn, Norway

Stavanger
Skagenkaien 35-37, 4006 Stavanger, Norway

Tore Hafte Staalesen
Managing director
tst@rts.as

Karen M.Bogen
Administration / cost control
kmb@rts.as

Elias Kvalvik
Operations manager
elias.kvalvik@rts.as

John Erik Dagslott
Project manager
john@rts.as

Patrick Aagesen Velde
Sales manager
patrick@rts.as

Anne Eline Bratland
Technical sales engineer
anne.eline@rts.as

Hans Tore Knutsen
Sales engineer
hans.tore@rts.as

Line Kvilhaug
Workshop manager
line@rts.as

Sigve Mikkelsen
Compliance manager
sigve@rts.as

Lene Falnes
Logistics manager
lene@rts.as

Regine Amdal Müller
Logistics coordinator
regine@rts.as

United Kingdom

RTS
Rental Technology & Services Ltd
Tel: +44 (0) 1224 907530 (24 hour)
Mail: sales.uk@rts.as

SC739419

Aberdeen
Unit 2a, Woodside Rd, Bridge of Don,
Aberdeen AB23 8EF, United Kingdom

David Currie
Managing director
david.currie@rts.as

Andrew Logan
Sales manager
andrew.logan@rts.as

Dale Townend
Technical manager
dale.townend@rts.as

Jackie Taylor
Business coordinator
jackie.taylor@rts.as

Spain

RTS
Rental Technology & Services SE
Tel: +47 52 81 47 60 (24 hour)

Valencia
Av. Rei Joan Carles I 14B, 1
46900 Torrent, Spain

Global functions

Marit Storm
Chief financial officer
marit@rts.as

Alistair Coutts
Business and project specialist
alistair.coutts@rts.as

Ivar Ersland
Development manager
ivar@rts.as

Siv Tveit
Branding & marketing
siv@rts.as

Freddy Knutsen
Senior BD
freddy@rts.as

Odd Kåre Øygarden
Senior BD
odd.kaare@rts.as

Contact

Country